Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies
ST web
2024 Spring Training Schedule

Individual Tickets go on sale on Saturday, January 6th at 10:00 AM ET! See the full 2024 Spring Training Schedule at Roger Dean Chevrolet Stadium with the St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins!

Learn More!

Schedule Block PSD
Mini Plans

Bundle and save with a Mini Plan this season! New in 2024, all Mini Plans can be purchased online!

Buy a Marlins Mini Plan!

Buy a Cardinals Mini Plan!

Buy a 6-Game Mini Plan!

MIA vs STL
Miami Marlins @ St. Louis Cardinals

Sat. February 24
1:05 PM

YOUTH DAYS! - Fans ages 16 and under can purchase a $20 ticket at the Ticket Office!

Buy Tickets!

WSH vs MIA
Washington Nationals @ Miami Marlins

Sun. February 25
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

STL vs MIA
St. Louis Cardinals @ Miami Marlins

Mon. February 26
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

BOS vs STL
Boston Red Sox @ St. Louis Cardinals

Tue. February 27
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

HOU vs MIA
Houston Astros @ Miami Marlins

Wed. February 28
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

WSH vs STL
Washington Nationals @ St. Louis Cardinals

Thur. February 29
1:05 PM

SENIOR DAYS! - Fans ages 55 and over can purchase a $20 ticket at the Ticket Office!

Buy Tickets!

NYM vs STL
New York Mets @ St. Louis Cardinals

Fri. March 1
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

NYM vs MIA
New York Mets @ Miami Marlins

Sat. March 2
1:10 PM

YOUTH DAYS! - Fans ages 16 and under can purchase a $20 ticket at the Ticket Office!

Buy Tickets!

MIA vs STL
Miami Marlins @ St. Louis Cardinals

Sun. March 3
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

NYY vs MIA
New York Yankees @ Miami Marlins

Mon. March 4
6:40 PM

Buy Tickets!

MIN vs STL
Minnesota Twins @ St. Louis Cardinals

Tues. March 5
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

WSH vs MIA
Washington Nationals @ Miami Marlins

Wed. March 6
1:10 PM

SENIOR DAYS! - Fans ages 55 and over can purchase a $20 ticket at the Ticket Office!

Buy Tickets!

HOU vs STL
Houston Astros @ St. Louis Cardinals

Thur. March 7
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

NYM vs MIA
New York Mets @ Miami Marlins

Fri. March 8
6:40 PM

Buy Tickets!

NYM vs STL
New York Mets @ St. Louis Cardinals

Sat. March 9
1:05 PM

YOUTH DAYS! - Fans ages 16 and under can purchase a $20 ticket at the Ticket Office!

Buy Tickets!

STL vs MIA
St. Louis Cardinals @ Miami Marlins

Sun. March 10
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

WSH vs STL
Washington Nationals @ St. Louis Cardinals

Mon. March 11
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

HOU vs MIA
Houston Astros @ Miami Marlins

Tues. March 12
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

WSH vs MIA
Washington Nationals @ Miami Marlins

Wed. March 13
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

NYM vs STL
New York Mets @ St. Louis Cardinals

Thur. March 14
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

MIA vs STL
Miami Marlins @ St. Louis Cardinals

Fri. March 15
6:05 PM

POSTGAME FIREWORKS! - Stay after the game for a postgame firework show presented by SSM Cardinal Glennon!

Buy Tickets!

PHI vs MIA
Philadelphia Phillies @ Miami Marlins

Sat. March 16
1:10 PM

YOUTH DAYS! - Fans ages 16 and under can purchase a $20 ticket at the Ticket Office!

Buy Tickets!

HOU vs STL
Houston Astros @ St. Louis Cardinals

Sun. March 17
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

HOU vs MIA
Houston Astros @ Miami Marlins

Mon. March 18
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

MIA vs STL
Miami Marlins @ St. Louis Cardinals

Tues. March 19
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

NYM vs MIA
New York Mets @ Miami Marlins

Wed. March 20
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

HOU vs STL
Houston Astros @ St. Louis Cardinals

Thurs. March 21
1:05 PM

Buy Tickets!

STL vs MIA
St. Louis Cardinals @ Miami Marlins

Fri. March 22
6:40 PM

Buy Tickets!

WSH vs STL
Washington Nationals @ St. Louis Cardinals

Sat. March 23
1:05 PM

YOUTH DAYS! - Fans ages 16 and under can purchase a $20 ticket at the Ticket Office!

Buy Tickets!

NYM vs MIA
New York Mets @ Miami Marlins

Sun. March 24
1:10 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. April 5
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. April 6
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. April 10
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. April 11
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. April 12
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. April 13
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - LAK
Lakeland Flying Tigers @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. April 17
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - LAK
Lakeland Flying Tigers @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. April 18
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - LAK
Lakeland Flying Tigers @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. April 19
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - LAK
Lakeland Flying Tigers @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. April 20
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DUN
Dunedin Blue Jays @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. April 24
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DUN
Dunedin Blue Jays @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. April 25
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DUN
Dunedin Blue Jays @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. April 26
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DUN
Dunedin Blue Jays @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. April 27
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. May 1
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. May 2
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. May 3
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. May 4
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. May 8
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. May 9
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. May 10
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. May 11
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. May 15
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. May 16
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. May 17
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. May 18
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - TAM
Tampa Tarpons @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. May 22
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - TAM
Tampa Tarpons @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. May 23
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - TAM
Tampa Tarpons @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. May 24
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - TAM
Tampa Tarpons @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. May 25
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - TAM
Tampa Tarpons @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. May 29
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - TAM
Tampa Tarpons @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. May 30
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - TAM
Tampa Tarpons @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. May 31
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - TAM
Tampa Tarpons @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. June 1
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DUN
Dunedin Blue Jays @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. June 5
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DUN
Dunedin Blue Jays @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. June 6
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DUN
Dunedin Blue Jays @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. June 7
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DUN
Dunedin Blue Jays @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. June 8
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. June 12
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. June 13
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. June 14
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. June 15
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - CLR
Clearwater Threshers @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. June 19
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - CLR
Clearwater Threshers @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. June 20
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - CLR
Clearwater Threshers @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. June 21
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - CLR
Clearwater Threshers @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. June 22
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. June 26
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. June 27
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. June 28
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. June 29
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. July 3
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. July 4
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. July 5
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. July 6
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - TAM
Clearwater Threshers @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. July 10
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - TAM
Clearwater Threshers @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. July 11
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - TAM
Clearwater Threshers @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. July 12
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - TAM
Clearwater Threshers @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. July 13
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. July 19
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - STL
St. Lucie Mets @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. July 20
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. July 24
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. July 25
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. July 26
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. July 27
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - BRD
Bradenton Marauders @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. July 31
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - BRD
Bradenton Marauders @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. August 1
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - BRD
Bradenton Marauders @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. August 2
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - BRD
Bradenton Marauders @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. August 3
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - FTM
Fort Myers Mighty Mussels @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. August 7
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - FTM
Fort Myers Mighty Mussels @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. August 8
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - FTM
Fort Myers Mighty Mussels @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. August 9
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - FTM
Fort Myers Mighty Mussels @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. August 10
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. August 14
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. August 15
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. August 16
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP@PB
Jupiter Hammerheads @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. August 17
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. August 21
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. August 22
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. August 23
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

JUP - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. August 24
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Wed. August 28
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Thu. August 29
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Fri. August 30
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB - DAY
Daytona Tortugas @ Palm Beach Cardinals

Sat. August 31
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Wed. September 4
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Thu. September 5
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Fri. September 6
6:30 PM

Buy Tickets!

PB@JUP
Palm Beach Cardinals @ Jupiter Hammerheads

Sat. September 7
6:00 PM

Buy Tickets!

Come Out and Enjoy the Season